Members of the Class of 2024 earned over \$890,000 in scholarship awards from local businesses, universities, organizations, and families. The NT City School District thanks the local business community, higher learning institutions and families for their support of the academic excellence and community involvement of our students. Here is a list of scholarship award winners:

SENIORS:

Albert & Louise Maglisceau Scholarship

Casey Reed

Allison Marie Clark Memorial Scholarship

Elyssa Pennell

American Legion Stephen Sikora Post #1322 Scholarships in Honor of John R. Baronich Sr.

Lillian Gannon Samantha Holenstein

Arlene A. Wallak Memorial Scholarship

Casey Reed

Army ROTC Niagara University Scholarship

Harrison Roberts

Brandon Kupiec Memorial Scholarship

Megan Kinney

Carl E. Fretthold Memorial Scholarships

Joshua Keenan Brenna Penfold

Claudia Price Bunny Memorial Scholarship

Elyssa Pennell

Cynthia Barrett Prelewicz Memorial Scholarships

Kalista Denniston Jada Derwald Avery Geartz

Dennis J. Wiess Memorial Scholarship

Lee Sholtz

Elliott Golach Memorial Scholarship

Jada Derwald

Friends of Drake School Scholarship

Julian Wydysh

Gene Donner Memorial Scholarships Sponsored by the NTHS Multi Class Reunion

Mason Gioeli Elyssa Pennell Harrison Roberts Cody Williams-Steele

George J. Woloszyn Jr. Memorial Scholarships Casey Reed

Shelby Walter

Gratwick Hose Volunteer Fire Company Scholarships

Bridget Cake Summer Colegrove Shelby Walter

James M. McNeill Memorial Scholarships

Thomas Polek Taylor Sciandra

Jim Chiarello Memorial Scholarship

Natalie Endres

Jim Harszlak Foundation Scholarships

Samantha Ott Isabelle Schrock

Joey Brochey Memorial Scholarships

James Campas Elyssa Pennell

John N. Carnduff Athletic Scholarship

Harrison Roberts

Jonathan B. Kenneth Scholarship

Casey Reed

Jordan Benedyczak Memorial Scholarship Dominic Giolando

Jordan D. Bunker Athletic Scholarships

Avery Geartz Aidan Haynes

Klubek Woz/ED STEAM Scholarships

Cara Daly Jacob Skoney

Leocadia (Lee) M. Ozimek Memorial Scholarship Ontario Shipp

Lt. Keith A. Maitland Memorial Scholarship Joshua Keenan

Meadow Alumni Scholarships Leah Anson

Aidan Haynes

Michael Marra Memorial Scholarship Kyler Shiesley

Michael Schmidt, Class of 1961 Leadership Memorial Scholarships Elizabeth Duffy Breandan Kozlowski

Niagara County Sheriff's Office All Star Program Scholarship

Nicholas Lesmeister

Niagara Orleans Counselors Association (NOCA) Scholarship

Casey Reed

Nicole Marranca Scholarships

Ouinn Manth Noah Matyevich

North Tonawanda Catholic Club, Inc. and Knights of Columbus Scholarship Shelby Walter

North Tonawanda High School Academy of Engineering and Architecture **Scholarships**

Zachary Fiorentino Luke Kolbe Ella Rover May Vargas Joshua Keenan Breandan Kozlowski Isabelle Schrock

North Tonawanda Neighborhood Watch Scholarships

Kristian Alicea Summer Colegrove

North Tonawanda Police Benevolent Association Scholarships

Ebin Bush James Campas Harrison Roberts Julian Wydysh

North Tonawanda School Administrators' Association Scholarship

Casey Reed

North Tonawanda United Teachers Scholarships

Hailey Bronson Summer Colegrove Madeline DeVantier Samantha Holenstein

NT Football Hall of Fame - George J. Vetter Scholarship Aidan Lane

NT Football Hall of Fame – Louis Anastasi Scholarship

James Campas

NTHS Boys Varsity Soccer: Laurie Mourgas & Jerry Sullivan Scholarships

Breandan Kozlowski Thomas Polek

NTHS Girls Varsity Soccer Scholarships

Elvssa Pennell Jordan Shaffer

NTHS Wall of Fame Athletic Scholarships

Casey Reed

Summer Colegrove Avery Geartz Taylor Sciandra Kyler Shiesley

NTHS Wall of Fame Fine Arts Scholarships

Samantha Holenstein Harrison Roberts Lee Sholtz Delancy Garven Jordan Shaffer Shelby Walter

Office of the State Comptroller Student Achievement Awards

Breanna Andolina Angelina Ratzel Jacob Skoney

O.H.I.O. Ohio Home Interest Organization Scholarships

Summer Colegrove Kalista Denniston

Paul Dobrzenski Memorial Scholarship

Joseph Blose III

Renaissance Club of North Tonawanda Scholarship Kyler Shiesley

Rose Winter Scholarship Fund

Delancy Garven

Ruth H. Collard Memorial Scholarship

Alanna Banas

School Administrators Association of New York State (SAANYS) Scholarship

Elyssa Pennell

Spruce Parent Teacher Organization Scholarships

Delancy Garven Elyssa Pennell

Stephen Holesko Memorial Scholarship

Ella Royer

Superintendent's Scholarship

Elizabeth Duffy

Sutherland Lodge #826 – Vernon Curtis Memorial Scholarships

Mitchell Berg Elyssa Pennell

Sweeney Hose Company #7 – Robert & Laura Kinzley Memorial Scholarship Noah Matyevich

Sweeney Hose Company #7 – Robert Semple Memorial Scholarship Mitchell Berg

Tayler Woolston "Forever A Lumberjack" Scholarships

Ebin Bush Natalie Endres Aidan Haynes Kelsie Meredith Brenna Penfold Taytlyn Stiehl

Tayler Woolston "Humble Lumberjack" Scholarships

Romeon Alriche Hailey Bronson Summer Colegrove Nicholas Drabinski Gwendolyn Moran Aestarea Truesdale

The State Education Dept. Scholarships of Academic Excellence

May Vargas Samantha Holenstein Summer Colegrove Gwendolyn Moran Luke Kolbe Eva Cruz Harrison Roberts

Third Warder's Glen Gray Scholarship and Athletic Honor of Excellence Thomas Polek

Third Warder's Social Club – Frank Sumi Memorial Service Scholarship Luke Kolbe

Third Warder's Social Club – John R. Baronich, Sr. Memorial Scholarship Samantha Holenstein

Third Warder's Social Club Family Scholarship Avery Geartz

Timothy G. Serwinowski Memorial Scholarship Elyssa Pennell

Triple "C" Awards Summer Colegrove Erike Kellar Shea O'Rourke

Walter P. Sy, M.D. Scholarship Brayden Claroni-Breen

2024 Wellness All Star Award Summer Colegrove

JUNIORS:

Society of the Mayflower Descendants in the State of New York Scholarships Evan Bozek

Mikaela Eichorst

St. Bonaventure University Bonnie Scholarship David Battista

David Battista Talan Garver Camerohn Kozlowski Ella Smith Jacob Smith Anila Sopi Hannah Walker